You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OMG 499 followers!

in #steemit6 years ago

Congrats on this achievement my friend! You got a new follower...well its just that i always forget to click on that follow button - doing it right now!
You are one of the best foodie I have ever met virtually my friend, hope to meet with you some day!
Congrats again and sorry for having forgotten to follow someone amazing like you for so long!

Sort:  

Haha aww thank you so much @progressivechef, it means a lot coming from a great chef and person such as yourself :-) I think we will definitely meet one day- I hope to visit Mauritius some point soon, and should you decide to visit England or China, I will happily accept you as my guest :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88