You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom's delegates are promoting steem abuse

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I see you changed my rate from "non abuse" to "He is voting on low quality comments.".

Thats actually not true. All comments I voted were 3 (yeah, THREE) comments more than 10 days ago, when I first received delegation. Due to curiosity and fresh SP feel. Your screenshot is suggesting I have upvoted all /most of those weird comments. Again, thats not true. Go figure.

All I do now is upvoting polish community authors POSTS. And using a bit of MB to cover up delegation cost. All the posts I upvote are getting nice exposure and wide polish community feedback.

So be so kind and update your report, or go find and show me where I'm upvoting low quality comments.

Sort:  

If anyone is abusing his power its @littleboy. Here are 2 comments from different posts that little boy downvoted:
littleboy.PNG
In this picture @littleboyboy reprimands a user for commenting on a post without actually reading the post. That is totally understandable. There are lots of users who leave garbage (spam) comments.
little.PNG
In this second picture, @littleboy is trying to justify his downvote saying "he didn't nee d to read a post before down voting." Anyone else see the irony in these two posts.

As a person who spends hours on posts trying to bring information and value to the community, and then have other abuse power and undo everything I have worked to accomplish, well that ticks me off. There needs to be checks and balances on this platform. Will be looking more into your delegation and finding out just how much abuse of power @littleboy has been doing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74