You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I love Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I signed up in January 2018, but only starting to write last month. So far, it's been pretty exciting, hope I will also celebrate my first year in steemit. I also don't have anything specific to write about, so for now, just whatever I can write. Maybe as I get better, I can write more useful post for everybody.

PS. I don't have dog. 😂

Sort:  

I have a few topics which I focus on and just build my posts around that - I think having something that there is always something to write about and share helps - for example crypto. music, photgraphy etc. Focus on writing about your passions and you will never find it hard to write good content

I agree - writing about what you care about and what interests you. That's the secret!

SPOILER: It's not much of a secret haha

@putu300

Yep but its something so many people dont do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87