You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "101" Managed and Run by @dragonslayer109

in #steemit6 years ago

Your words are true But my brother @dragonslayer101 I did the same thing I comment a lot and did not publish a lot but it is useless Valk and I hope you help me I have talent and you have experience in this site, please publish my page and I owe you this

Sort:  

Hello i see you are still new(joined in November)!
I have gone through your profile and read your comments,they look generic and i saw this comment here below which you like to use

Please follow me and vote for me

This kind of comments sometimes are regarded as spam,you need to read an article and write a heartfelt response!
You need to write a comment that shows that you read through the article and analysed it,try to be different from other new users who just say things like this

Thank you good post
I Like your post,follow me please
This is a good post bro,i like it

Please desist from such generic comments and you will grow here on Steemit.
Steemon
Jarau

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66912.93
ETH 3115.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78