You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Opinion Matters... This Time. ANSWER MY QUESTIONS! (Or I'll Cry). Please?

in #steemit7 years ago

I like a diverse portfolio, but not too diverse!

If you're pasting about politics, then nature, then technology, then Bitcoin analysis I'm only going to be interested in some of your content

Sort:  

That's fair. But what if I can demonstrate integration between them? Does it make you reconsider?

Like if I can clearly demonstrate that my travel logs/photos, short stories, success/happiness series, and my random tidbits all stem from the same value system and principles?

Also, thanks for the input!

Oh yeah! As long as here is some common denominator between those things, I think you're fine from my opinion!

Word. You get an upvote for being first. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68903.51
ETH 3762.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43