You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians Remember do NOT Start Celebrating too Soon or Rest on your Laurels....Case and Point ( video)

in #steemit6 years ago

I got the same thing. ..Video not available in my country. What a difference a day can make!

Sort:  

Man, Trudeau must be really pissed at Trump. Can't say I blame him lol

Haha Robert but I don’t think that’s why I can’t get it. 😊
I’m pissed at Trump for insulting our Prime Minister. What’s he trying to do? Canada and the U.S.A. have always been the greatest of allies. Hell, we are the same people.

I feel you. Yeah, Trump is just a vile little man who has embarrassed so many Americans.
Although I will say he is doing pretty good with N. Korea talks. Other than that he has been a poor excuse for a POTUS . He has no business being in that position

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91