You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Follower left ~ Ein Follower ist gegangen

in #steemit6 years ago

When I had the first follower leaving me, I was really down too, because I thought I did something wrong to disappoint that person. When I saw someone had muted me, I was actually shocked, as I'm not aware of any kind of comment I might have made to lead to such drastic action...

Today, I know it just happens. I use "steemify" on my phone and it basically just keeps you informed about activities related to your account.. including mentions, follows and unfollows. Anyways, I think what counts much more than followers is real interaction...

BTW, http://www.steemspectacles.com is a great place to find out more about your followers.

Sort:  

Hallo reinhard-schmid that's true. Sometimes those kinds of actions are not the best motivation.

These apps, you linked to me are very usefull! Now I know 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86