You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Down time - Steemit and me

in #steemit6 years ago

The steemit down time was actually scary. I wonder why it keeps reoccurring. I was trying to post a contest article when I discovered that the servers were down. Anyway, I used the time to get my mind off steemit and engage in some fun conversation with the quests I had. Being in steemit some times is really time consuming. I just hope it pays off

Sort:  

Lol -indeed I hope and believe Steemit is a good investment of money and time - in the long run.
Hmm - this is my first downntime experience since I was away for over 9 months. I did not know that it occurred frequently. I can imagine that it is troubling. Now I will ask more questions. I saw a good explanation about what occurred - if u would like I will share it here with you.

That was the 2nd or 3rd time it has occurred since I started in April. I think they should do something about it. Such kind of sudden crash may scare some steemit investors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86