Sort:  

I have a spare, but it's taken a lot of tea spillages :)

I'll get my own.

FYI. I use this device called a washing machine which I have found very useful over the years in helping to keep my clothes clean.

(God help any of my 'dozy comment' students this PM if this is the kind of mood I'm in already).

:D

Amazing device! I'm going to put that thing on Steemhunt right away!

It's a new thread for sure... most sarcastic new product discovery....

There's this great new device I use to assist with eating. It's called a 'fork'. Unlike the more usual 'hard fork', this device is approximately 7" in length, typically metal, and usually has a handle and three 'prongs' on one end.

The general idea is that you can use it to 'spear' the food on your plate, or just shovel everything up and then transport said food into your mouth, following which you can chew and swallow it. Then repeat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84