You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG10: Join Us In The Flower Challenge! Let's Decorate Your Blogs with Flowers

in #steemit6 years ago

There is so much to say at the start of Group Activity 10 - I hope I remember everything!

My apologies for slacking off towards the end of the last challenge, my batteries were a bit low...so I'm taking it a bit easy to get to my normal energy levels again.

@ainie.kashif - What more can I say, that I haven't said already?! Fearless and courageous leader - leading from the front...RP of 60 & SP of 500. Simply awesome! Here is a flower for your achievements.


Tenor: gifs

ON THE TOPIC - 01

Submission for day - 01

Wow! Wow! It has been such an amazing journey so with the HHG members. I can't believe that time has flown by so very fast; but then again time flies when you're having fun!

So these flowers are for all the HHG members. I will not mention any names, for fear of excluding someone - but this is for all of you hardworking HHG members!


Tenor: gifs

Sort:  

Hi @rlt47, thanks for starting #HHG10 with a dashing style as always. Where is the link to that 1st flower blog of yours? think you have forgotten to place it here :D

@happyhairdays - Thank-you, you're welcome!

Steemit bandwidth recharge as time goes, we need a phone like that technology that will recharge when we are not using the phone and fill it up to 100% :D

@aaarif - Unfortunately on Steemit your bandwidth increase with the amount of SP you have so, don't post too much. In the post I had this problem.

When you have about 50 SP it gets better.

Ya! i fell to this problem before. Then i had to wait. As the Flower challenge is almost finished but i did not comment on others post, so i had to do more that time.

Yes... bandwidth got stuck is so heartsick for newbies... we all have gone through that phase, me too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78