You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You In College Or University Looking To Make Extra Money? Try Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I am a graduate student (PhD in chemistry) and I have used the site a lot, it has helped me a lot in this 14 days.

I'm getting money I won't be getting any other way while learning from people and all sorts of different cultures, ways of thinking and science I didn't knew, exchanging my thoughts and everything. I wish I had more time to be here.

While the money aspect isn't my first motivation for being here, it is nice that I'm getting rewarded in some form and that the cryptocurrency I'm getting here could be worth a lot in the future and I value that too.

All and all steemit is a great tool, I spent a lot of time on reddit but now that I discovered this, I feel like I have wasted all of that time here instead of investing ir over here. Plus this site has a great community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82