Sort:  

This is true, but there's no certain way to know which ones they are, right? I agree observing their auctions is a good idea, I will add that in an update.

I have started a blog where I hope to document some of the quirks of the bidbots. I am hoping #botreviews becomes a popular thing that people check before they bid. There is also #bot and #bots that have some articles on some bots and how they work. I have found that some of the most useful sounding bots are actually the most savage to their bidders. Mrswhale for instance doesnt let people get a positive ROI, check the screenshots on her collecting bids 5 mins after the auction closed.

My favorite bots are the non bid-bots. Ie @gentlebot who works on comments and isn't pay for play.

I've edited my post to add #botreviews and bots. How would you activate @gentlebot, don't you have to send money?

I am also following you now, together we get a stronger and better community.

From what I have read in the intro the gentlebot never checks who the author is but votes only on coments according to an algorithm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77