Sort:  

Gotta ask your question with Partiko to be eligible for a prize, post a comment using it before payout under this and you will still be entered.

First love, my mother? She would have been all I knew in the womb, first attachment once born.

My mother was my protector!


https://steemit.com/blog/@d00k13/what-am-i-grateful-for-3--she-always-put-me-first-bdxsrkei

She was a beautiful lady, completely selfless hippie farm girl type. Oldest of a large family she knew how to take care of people. She couldn’t take care of herself very well but that’s part of being selfless. Probably the strongest willed person I have ever known, there was no stopping her. She was fun and spontaneous, adventurous and engaging. My friends loved it cause they were all used to being regulated and my mom was all about freedom, “he’s some stuff go have fun” and my friends would stare at her blankly!

My last words to my mother were not kind ones and that haunts me still today!

I miss her dearly!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have no mobile to use partiko and happy to listen about ur loveing mother every mother Take care of his son Because she loves we hope that our mothers are well And this is our opportunity To Take Care of them.
And bro Ur So Cute In ur mothers hand on picture.😃

That’s alright, thank you for participating anyways 💪

Yea my mom was a beautiful soul it’s sad that she had to leave us at such an early age, I miss her tons but at least I have a few photos to remember her by.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80