You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scrypto, Zappl & More 💰 The Social & Multimedia Crypto Projects You NEED To Know About

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks I had no idea what Scrypto was. What about Synereo? And to a lesser extent BAT (Basic Attention Token and Brave).

Sort:  

Honestly I haven't spent enough time looking at them to write about them but I'll be sure to check them out.

Cool, yeah BAT seems really interesting to me and it was started by the founder of Javascript and Mozilla.

I think BAT is a really good option if you want to invest for the long term. Its project is very interesting and as you say, having the founder of Javascript and Mozilla at the team is an awesome fact.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66