You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHIT POST ALERT - I have a few lines and a google image to pass for content - Please upvote me!!

in #steemit5 years ago

Shit post that turned out to be less shitty when you read it 😜
I know some People does this and most of them writes nothing, but this one really made me smile 😆 lol

I made a accident post once with only a gif and 2 lines and I tried to tell People to NOT upvote... Ofcourse they did just The opposite 😁 I even got resteems.. Lol
So I guess reversed psycology doesnt only work on The kids at work but grown ups too... Lmao

Have a wonderful weekend my friend and Thank you for The smile 🤗🌺

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

lol, i had fun doing this one cause i got to be sarcastic as fook. Haha, oh ive been shit posts before but i think i could count them on 1 hand. And we are all just big kids, im still about 26 in my head. I think that's were i'll the rest of my life, yep 26 is good. lmfao

Thanks for checking out my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81