You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powering up to a baby dolphin!

in #steemit5 years ago

Woohoo! You big beautiful dolphin you! 😂 I hope lots more people also buy lots of steem while the price is still so low. It’s a fabulous opportunity.
Hope you have been enjoying your vacation and working on a super dupa vacation post. I shall lift a glass in your name my dear friend. Haha Not for the first time. Love you Martina. 😉❤️🌈🦋🌴💛🍀

Sort:  

It's so good to hear from you my dear Sallybeth! Are you back in Costa Rica already?

I hope so too. I understand that many people don't have the funds to do so but I hope that at least those who can do it will consider investing.

I had a great time! It was no special destination, just some nice time together :)

Cheers to the bright future of Steem!

Love you too my dear! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77