You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Feel Very Bored Today And Looking For New Opportunities

in #steemit6 years ago

A better opportunity will present itself not to worry. You will undoubtably learn lots from this bad experience with Facebook too which will help you make better decisions in the future.
See it that they did you a favour be forcing you to move onward and upward! Relax in the meantime as some of our best inspired ideas come to us while we are relaxing and quietening our minds 🦋💛🌈🌴❤️

Sort:  

Thank you for your support :) I feel better now reading all your comments. At least I dont need to worry anymore. Yes I feel better today and got also new ideas. And you are right! They did me the biggest favor :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84