You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A THANK YOU TO STEEMIT

in #steemit8 years ago

YES, fantastic is right! I love Steemit too! It's truly a revolution in so many ways. You've touched on many of them, and I can relate to how it challenges me to be better at my game. I love that bright minds are uniting, and people who are actually changing the world are getting recognition and support. I love that I'm learning new things! I love that we can build a new economy on WORTH and VALUES! Thanks for sharing @jillwirt!!

Sort:  

Of course! We are all on the same team here, the Steem Team! I'm using my spare time so much more wisely. I can feel my brain doing happy dances every time I write!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67751.96
ETH 3530.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16