You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We All Done So Many Mistakes In Our Life, Sharing My Dark Past On Steemit !!

in #steemit6 years ago

Good evening @thecrytotrader. I'm the culprit here :)

In my initial days I did the same too but I did it in a diplomatic way so one could hardly find my intentions. I never continued that act for long though. To be precise it was just one or two days before I repented! Fortunately enough I haven't yielded any powerful downvotes yet(you have typo) to this date even as I had directly argued with @haejin for a number of times!

Since I have a strong account on Twitter, I had known that follow to follow system never work in platforms like this. Rather one should possess raw talent at something. It's been 4 long days since I posted something here on steemit. I'm using this free time to learn more about steem and the technical aspects it has been built upon. Now I know what to do and what not to become successful. It would be apt to quote Abraham Lincoln here

Give me six hours to chop down a tree and I will spend the first four sharpening the axe.

Now I have something extremely opposite to say. Plz downvote me bro :) (Newbies should ask for downvotes. Imagine what will happen. May be whales end up upvoting them!)

Sort:  

Everyone do same things in the beginning but time teachea us. We only learn after experiments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92