You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Your Opinion About Surviving On Steemit ??

in #steemit6 years ago

I have good hopes of me emerging a successful actor here. Those who grudge about getting no support are the ones who might not have made any single post in the last 20 days! There are myriads of opportunities lies out here for one to get noticed and inturns become successful. I personally never expect the upvote of anyone, neither I do use bidbots even if my posts read $0.00!. Let those who like my publishings come and vote me. I don't care!

If one has the talent and dedication it is not impossible to develop here. We have communities like #steemstem here. Projects like #utopian-io is here.

Sort:  

Ya that's true we already have all the answers of our problems on the platform itself and still we are asking for solutions,thanks for your feedback buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71