You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Not Hard... You're Too Lazy

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey @walkingkeys, it's great to see you're back on the game again after your other projects taking up all your time.

You're exactly right, none can expect a success on steemit over night and many people "only" watch the cents dripple in and say it's not worth it.

Man, when I started Steem was only around $0.1, and today it's up at ~$3.5, that's crazy. This means that for every $1 I made back then, it's now $35, which makes it very much worth it! :D

Love reading your posts as they are always thought out, has a point and aren't to long to read. You're doing great and hope you love your stay on the platform!

Sort:  

My man! I appreciate the very kind words and I deeply value your support. I try to post good content because people like you support me. I agree it is tough, but that is what makes it so valuable. You are one of my mentors here and you kick ass.
Yeah, starting the two comedy clubs kicked my ass, but things are starting to slow down. I have two big projects this summer, but not too labor intensive. I can sit on my computer. lol. Hope you are doing well. Thanks again for all the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89