Sort:  

Yes... On my old Blogger blog I added a simple line of Script provided by Adsense and I get a "smart" Content related ad show up on every single blog post. The ENTIRE world runs on Advertising... http://www.offgrid-life.blogspot.ca

Yeah, ive used adsense several of my websites and blogs, just never thought about it for my posts on Steemit. Ill give it a try.

Yeah.... if @ned doesn’t want to ... I am going to start running my own Adsense ads on every single post.

Why dont you do that now? Is that even possible? I need to test out adding adsense to my steemit posts.

I will... I just need to log into blogger and get the script..... stay tuned. Could I get you to click on the Ad to see how much I get paid ?

How do you get Java Script to work here ???

... script src="//z-na.amazon-adsystem.com/widgets/onejs?MarketPlace=US&adInstanceId=075b14af-87c6-417b-87bd-19ad4ada07fa">/

...script>

I think I will just place the Amazon Twitter Links in my Posts .... That works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84