You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wow! I Can't Believe How Much I Underestimated Steemit's Ability to Take Crypto Mainstream!!!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Following the footsteps of bitcoin.

Satoshi - July 29, 2010 (BitcoinTalk Forums): “If you don’t believe me or don’t get it, I don’t have time to try to convince you, sorry.”

We're in the 2010 phase of Bitcoin for Steemit.

Except now its:

If you don't believe or don't get Steem, we don't have time to convince you, sorry! Just watch our posts make moneys!

Sort:  

Agree. This thing has some Steem! :) I also am looking at this from the big picture and @keithsmih really showed me how far it is going to go. Content writers ARE coming and with them, their followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69718.75
ETH 3706.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26