Sort:  

hahahhaha! Nice! My home in spain :) look back on my first posts, maybe you know my van hahahahahah

Lol I shall take a look tomorrow once sober again.

Got on the vodka did ya?!

Oh yes. :-) Bad head today though.

Ha! thought that would be the case :) go check out protonmail and vpn matey, if you dont already use vpn etc, its free and works like a dream!

I shall check it out, thanks my friend.
Head is better now, Tyskie helps (local beer) :-)

Hahahahah im familuar with that beer, I see it here alot in Norway boot legged and laying on the streets ahahhhaa.. here there is money for returning bottles, just actually been raised from 10 euro cent for small ones and 20euro cent for big ones, to now 20 cent a small bottles or cans and 30 cents for the biggens!

fucking awesome if you ask me, its well worth colecting em again now, I got two black sacks already just 5 or 6 a day lol.. its no money here but if we think outside of the box, 2ocents goes far in other places as you know!

mate, here its 80cents for a box a matches at a newsagents

They do the bottle return here also, and people go through the public bins for cans, to weigh in for scrap. No idea on the price of matches though as I no longer smoke. :-) I gave up in Spain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85