Sort:  

Last time I was on PN it was all video's off utube....a person can only watch so many videos at a time plus you have to have an interest in wanting to watch them. I'll probably post more news related stuff over there soon as Disqus is shutting down it's internal blogging platform...but even at that there's not the debate or comments you see on Disqus platform..most of the feed back ends up being criticism for reading MSM. Then a couple weeks ago I went to post on there and it said something to the effect everyone was off line so it wouldn't post...you guys shutting down in the middle of the night?

Yes they have an obsession with low quality effort and video links.
I am distanced from pocketnet, it does it's own thing via independent people.
Have a superb day my friend.

Concise and to the point .. I like it!! :D How have you been my friend? Hoping life is good for you!

Ah pf bro, always good to see you, all is well here in sunny PL, bloody hot today though, did you get the house sorted? No idea why I asked, a man of your caliber I dare say you had it finished in a month, hope all is well with you? Just had my mother over for 2 weeks, it is her last visit sadly, age caught up and all that.

Likewise, always good to hear from you .. as I scroll through my feed I often think about you and ponder what you're up to. I've nearly finished the house .. but it's the busiest season for my business so it's slowed over the last couple of months, final hurdle and all that! lol But I have a nice food garden now and am sitting here eating my own produce! Glad to hear you're having a nice summer .. been pretty nice over here .. just every time the temp climbs it's a signal for the media to tell us we're all going to burn to death! Whatever happened to a nice hot summers day!? lol Sorry to hear your Mum is getting too old travel .. I guess it will happen to the best of us .. would she ever consider cutting her losses and leaving the UK?

She wants to leave, she wants to live on our farm, but her husband is 88 and he well, he is one of them that believes the news and votes conservative bro, he says it gives him something to complain about when they do not do what they said they would, it gives him self entitlement to complain, now you see why I left that place lol. :-)

Well look who it is! I can’t quite figure out the UI of PocketNet lol it was difficult to interact with you on there!

I think there’s loads of FUD in crypto now, but all designed I believe. I’ve made my initial investment back so I’m pumped, now I’m waiting for bitcoin to tank and alt season to start.

How’s the bike business going?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good morning young man, all good here.
DSC_1631.JPG

Back with style! Come to enjoy the fireworks?!? There's plenty of blind faith followers still convinced that it's all ok.. They're still fun to ruffle feathers most have muted though 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Indeed I have, roll on the next hard fuck up, good to see you.

Hey hey! Good to see you poppin' in for a 'hey'!

Yo broskie, hows it hanging? :-)

Hey mate how's things going for you and family? Things definitely not looking good here on steem that's for sure☹️.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey my friend all good here, still in the 30c's plus and sunshine plus loads of bikes to work on, and my daughter is now 8 years young, so yes everything is fantastic, I hope I find you the same, steemit is simply not really worth talking about, a bit like the price of it lol.

Excellent glad things are going well for you and family and having fun with the bikes👍. Yes I am doing well I recently had my mother and niece fly down and spend a few days with me😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah, I just had mom over for 2 weeks, we did Krakow, Zakopane and Krakow again, all good fun, great to speak bro, I will pop back more often.

Did you eat at Kolankos?!

Posted using Partiko Android

Seems like a very inefficient way to run a psyop. CIA should get their shit together and learn how to target more people.

I'm also not sure what the price of the coin has anything to do with it. If Steem spikes up over $1 are you going to change your mind? Nope.

So you think uh? When this place started most people on here were earning good money running with conspiracy theories, ftg, v4, acidyo to name but a few.
If you followed along with any of my steemit posts exposing stinc cashing out huge sums from bidbots, you may have got a clue.

There is a tendency to herd all the dissenting voices into one place or small communities like here, GAB, pocketnet etc, so they can be easily watched, tracked and profiled.

I am more interested in seeing steem at 0 cents than a dollar, end of story!

So the psyop was a failure and they're allowing the platform to disband? Seems like a waste considering the vast majority of conspiracy theorists don't even know about Steem.

How big is the conspiracy-theory community on Steem compared to the rest of Steem? Seems a bit self-important to assume that your own clique is the sole existence for the entire platform. Spackle that with a dash of grandeur and persecution delusion.

Those well oiled and efficient government agencies really got us by the balls eh? I always thought they were a bit inefficient and worked on more of a macro scale to try to make up for it. Guess not. We're all super important and the government is watching us under a microscope because we matter so much. Every detail is meticulously controlled and not part of some clusterfuck network effect involving billions of people.

I am more interested in seeing steem at 0 cents than a dollar, end of story!

That isn't even the beginning of the story as you haven't even answered my question. How is the price of a Steem coin linked to the 'obvious reality' that Steem is a psyop? Seems flimsy, at best.

There is zero, nothing, nada I can say to change your mind, and I am not much giving a fuck to try to be honest, and that is "likewise" enjoy the trip to erm, zero cents.

Go and read this, tell me your thoughts, and then, just maybe then if they satisfy me, I will deem you worthy of a reply in full https://www.zerohedge.com/news/2019-08-12/7-unanswered-questions-about-epsteins-death-mainstream-media-not-talking-about

I don't understand the point of that article. I've been talking with non-conspiracy theorists about it and everyone thinks he was murdered... quite obviously. I feel like it's not even a conspiracy at this point... just assumed fact.

Everyone who is not a taxer is a conspiracy theorist, you included, as we all have to guess what goes on on the other side of the curtain where "they" pull the strings, where "they" evade tax and law.
My best guess on Epstein is he is not dead at all, and the whole thing is to fuel anger and fury that he did not get so called justice, and to fuel erm yep "conspiracy theories" see mint news press for better in depth analysis than I am willing to commit to. (he may well be in isra-hell)

Fair enough. No one really knows anything. The world is a nightmare. Same as it has been for the last 2000+ years. Isn't life grand?

Indeed it is, to the point that I had to move 4 countries over and 2000 km's away from supposed home country, so my daughter can walk the street in safety, not get raped by Muslim rape gangs and get a half decent education.
At least I do not have to grind 40 hours in a factory making cars and spend 4 hours in traffic each day to do so. So yes, life is grand now, you have to make it what you want, we all have to. :-)

All good here, just waiting for the next hard fuck up to see how the masses get it inserted a bit further up the back passage. :-)

Yes indeed just popped back to watch the final death-knell. I see someone took exception to you with your new low rating?

It was down to 1, haha. As you know I'm not likely to walk from an unfair fight. I'll be here till the end without care for loss, more chum change where that came from, but I might be looking to move a community should the end come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72