You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem price = ?

in #steemit5 years ago

Last time I was on PN it was all video's off utube....a person can only watch so many videos at a time plus you have to have an interest in wanting to watch them. I'll probably post more news related stuff over there soon as Disqus is shutting down it's internal blogging platform...but even at that there's not the debate or comments you see on Disqus platform..most of the feed back ends up being criticism for reading MSM. Then a couple weeks ago I went to post on there and it said something to the effect everyone was off line so it wouldn't post...you guys shutting down in the middle of the night?

Sort:  

Yes they have an obsession with low quality effort and video links.
I am distanced from pocketnet, it does it's own thing via independent people.
Have a superb day my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91