Twitter: Do You Tweet?

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

CF8C7C37-1FBD-4551-9749-EEABEDAD3962.jpeg

Hi Steemians,
I wanted to take a moment to ask you to consider signing up for Twitter and posting links to your posts there.

One big way to increase the price of Steem is to increase the number of people using the platform. Twitter is s good way to advertise Steemit for free.

Here’s a link to one of my Tweets about Steemit:
https://twitter.com/shortsegments/status/1105672854064914432?s=12

In order to encourage you I will give special upvotes to the people who post this link on their Twitter Account.

Steem on! On Twitter too!

FBF24A56-CA1C-434A-8C08-DEDD7A027CFE.jpeg

Other Steemians on Twitter:

Alok Kumar

https://twitter.com/alok9811

6CFCFDA5-F5E6-415E-B741-3989B0CB4931.jpeg

Jongolson

https://steemit.com/twitter/@jongolson/thepoweroftwitter-xgz6htwver

8356DB01-2D83-4F0B-8556-48DBE278B594.jpeg

Sort:  

I followed you but I might have to unfollow if you blow up my feed. lol

Lol. Okay. Thanks

Cierto, es necesario dar a conocer esta plataforma, invitar a sus seguidores de las otras redes, mi entorno familiar y amigos los estoy invitando.

Absolutely correct even i am following the nathanmars for this STEEM promotions on twitter.

Posted using Partiko Android

Please follow me on Twitter and retweet my tweets about Steem.

Hi @shortsegments I am twitter since long and also I am part of Steem twitter Hustle. We are wokring on twitter to promote our steem. We started from less than 300 tweets daily to more than 1000 tweets. Now every hour 40 to 50 tweets about steem are posted on Twitter.
My twitter account is @alok9811 and I have just followed you. Would be glad if you follow me back. Please Join this Hustle and let's work together to take steem to another level. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent. I am very happy to join Steem Twitter Hustle and help promote Steem. Thank you

Yes you are right.

Posted using Partiko Android

Please follow me on Twitter.

I do not like this social media, because from a long time ago I did not like it, a lot of habits with Twitter were just artists

Understandable

Infact Twitter is a good launchpad to promote Steem . And the more we share Steem link on Twitter the more it get popular. ... Thanks to @nathanmars initiatives that many have joined Twitter and becomes part of Twitter hustling...

Posted using Partiko Android

I just heard about the Steem Hustle program to promote Steem on Twitter. I am happy to join the program to promote Steem. I have not been active on Twitter before this, but I am there now to promote Steem.

Welcome on board... @shortsegments 👍 even I never used Twitter before untill last few month when I just share about steem

Posted using Partiko Android

I've been trying to stay consistently tweeting but twitter is so boring for me lol. There's too much noise there but I do agree it's important to expand our user base here on steemit.

Good job. Persistence pays off. Thanks. Please follow me on Twitter

It is a way to advertise Steem blockchain for free and make it grown!

Yes. Thanks. Please follow me on Twitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75