You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twitter: Do You Tweet?

in #steemit5 years ago

Infact Twitter is a good launchpad to promote Steem . And the more we share Steem link on Twitter the more it get popular. ... Thanks to @nathanmars initiatives that many have joined Twitter and becomes part of Twitter hustling...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I just heard about the Steem Hustle program to promote Steem on Twitter. I am happy to join the program to promote Steem. I have not been active on Twitter before this, but I am there now to promote Steem.

Welcome on board... @shortsegments 👍 even I never used Twitter before untill last few month when I just share about steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79