Sort:  

Most other crypto communities market themselves. We shouldn't wait for @ned but rather work on promoting Steem in our own way.

I'm not sure if Steemit INC even has a marketing department because they've totally dropped the ball on funding Steem dev projects apparently and these would be easy wins.

I expect these devs will just move to EOS given a chance.

Yeah, we could do some too. We can promote ourselves. Most of the people are unaware about the platform. It will be huge, if we can get to them.

Steemit INC owns Steemit. The community owns STEEM. Everyone is waiting for someone else to do the marketing. #promo-steem is the exception.

I am still new to the crypto world. So, it is hard to digest all together for me. I will try my best to keep up. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85