You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Steem Price Update 4/10/2018

in #steemit5 years ago

Haha yup price update still goes up @hotmangoes . Definitely we normally do anyway. Well I was about to tell you about the higher ups but in this case it seems its a sneaky reason to try and move people about into different departments.

Sort:  

Good work. But this job offer it doesn't pay you more money?

Thanks. I will also try and talk to my friend more before leaving for Steemfest3 but it will be difficult. Actually @hotmagoes the job offer pays alot more money its one of those too good too be true deals.

You done it your packing yet? Is it more money than the first job offer you talked about?

Haha actually just like some other Steemians I haven't packed anything yet @hotmangoes ! I believe I told you about the previous offer and the one now is indeed more money than the first.

Oh your a later packer you should start it only a few more day. Ok than why dont you take it job offer.

Ok I lied, just yesterday I packed a few things away which I wouldn't be using now so they can go into the bag, but I'am just abit confused on whether I should take some really big warm clothing or not. Like I said @hotmangoes its for the wrong reasons they are trying to move people into "job opportunities" to move them somewhere else, this is without much training in the hopes they can eventually fire them.

It a good start better than starting from having nothing. It Poland of course you will need to take warm clothing. To fire the people wow really! That it disgusting.

Hey @hotmangoes I need to leave for work now catch you later sorry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90