You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life in the RC jail

in #steemit6 years ago

I made the same mistake so many times I lost count, lol. Are you planning to keep the delegation of 50sp in place? (Asking because of the delegation contest I'm running. I promised to bring the SP of the winners up to 100sp - which wasn't really a smart idea because I didn't take into consideration they might have long- term or short-term delegations already. If you keep it in place and @hananali is among the winners, and there is a fair chance he will, it saves me 50sp, which I can use to help out someone else, maybe.

Sort:  

howdy there simplymike! yes I plan to keep that in place. He is very frustrated but I told him to wait a few days and see what happens.
Thank you so much for helping so many people!

Thank you janton :) Stay blessed

Okay I am a fan already <3 @janton you're not alone, we have our second celebrity who's a social worker too ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74