You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My weekly payouts as an organic Author: 170 STEEM earned.(Yes, it is possible without bid-bots!)

in #steemit6 years ago

Getting noticed by Mr @fulltimegeek seems to be a black art. He does follow me but other than that, I havent had any love yet. Maybe one day :)

Sort:  

He is a busy man here on the steem blockchain, especially now when he is a witness:)! (that's a good thing!)

Maybe today.

Who can see into the head of mr geek? I have my own fulltimebot (@chops.support) myself voting up people, but I love the way he does this with many. One day maybe mine will be big enough to split into several and do similar things.

Funny you should ask.

I dont know who you are but thanks :)

lol

@fulltimegeek going undercover suddenly? lol

Just a stray sheep I bumped into.

I'm a full time dork. Does that count?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83