Sort:  

I will look at whaleshares.io might be fun. Weku is a copy of the old steemit platform.

:D

Yep but is trading on the bts exchange which can be sold for bts which I can buy more wls

I have not looked at that yet, just looking for a functional blog platform. One that is growing and has solved the bandwidth problem, and promotes new accounts! :)

I wonder if Steemit will survive the dearth of new accounts; with the others paralyzed in RC Jail! Too many friends are gauged or gone, it begins to get lonesome...I hope they do, but changes are needed!

>:(

Many are just dividing time between here and these other platforms and with good reason

Yes, I have seen the same account names several different places. That will make it easier to find old friends in new platforms!

That is some gain at least, and I will find some of them again.

:)

Think people are seeing the benefits of diversfying.

That would reduce the risk of putting it all in Steemit! Smart, and a good use of time.

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87