Sort:  

Thank you :)

The idea behind the dust sweeper was good, unfortunately like with all things, once people get involved it never resembles what was intended.

Have you heard anything more on the job? I went and applied at a temp agency and a storage facility earlier today. Hoping nothing materializes before next week though. I caught something on the bus ride here and can't seem to shake it.

Oh no! Hope you get better soon! As far as my job, the manager said i should be set up on the schedule by the end of the week. :)

Thanks, me too. I don't get sick often, but when I do it usually kicks my ass.

Awesome on the job. I hope you find at least one gem there you will be caring for that makes it something you look forward to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78