You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Things I've Learned In My First 11 Days - #4

in #steemit6 years ago

Trying what you suggest because nothing much else is working. I know it's by chance that someone may or may not follow you most of the time. They're worried about themselves not building up other people. Hoping you're right

Sort:  

@spartanken,

I looked at your profile:
Main Page and Blog: https://steemit.com/@spartanken
Comments: https://steemit.com/@spartanken/comments
Replies: https://steemit.com/@spartanken/recent-replies

And I also looked at your SteemD account: https://steemd.com/@spartanken

Those are your 4 main places to view your actions... I can see how many people you are following and following you. I can see how many comments you've made to people. I can see how many people have replied back to you. And I can see how long you've been doing it.

That's what those 4 main pages will show you. (and it will also show you more, but that is all you need to focus on right now.

If you really want to succeed, then I can help you but you need to make sure you listen to the things I say. Will you do that? If so, I will give you specific advice, but I want to know that you will listen and work hard. Is that a deal?

Just keep engaging in conversation, we all want to learn from one another there are so many topics out there! I see you are into hiking, that is pretty awesome, I love to see a father doing fatherly things. You are doing great, remember the only one's who get rich overnight are the one's who win the lottery, you are being paid in knowledge and love, look into your children's eyes and then you will see the true payments!!!! I am hoping to see more of that while i spend my time here on #steemit To me just seeing the joy in others is payment enough. just my opinion @spartanken and all the best to you I hope you find the joy that is definitely shown here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50