You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is boring

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I lost interest already..

Uncontrollable, and literal lol.....Now I will attempt to read your post.

Steemit is boring...

Uncontrollable, and literal lol (really literally)....lol...okay 45 seconds in...I'm starting to get worried...lol....bwahahahaha....you're too funny!

The more SP you have, the more you are wanted..

As with life...the more money...the more 'friends'....

Peace.

Sort:  

is he trying to mock me?

No @skreza...in total agreement...It's just that you were so bold as to say your peace in such a perfect way, it was more a way of sayin' "I feel where you're comin' from"...And, glad that I'm not the only one perceiving the vibe as such.

Peace...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78