You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why did you join steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

Yes, thats so true though. It seems like people upvote the post/comment when they find if its beneficial for them or them and there are people who like to support newbies so that we could grow too. what I understood is its all about steem power one has, the more one has the more one can make money and even their posts are listed on the top though. well its the matter of time to make good amount from here. In simple words ' Where there is sugar, there are ants' #Indianproverb ahah :D

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply! I definitely agree with the steem power, I'm going to need to post a lot more and comment a lot more before I'll be making any sort of real amount of money.

Yes , of course and good luck, I took my instagram as an inspiration . It grew eventually with in no name so that's what motivated to try new network with strangers again (hopefully atleast some good friends in future)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66