You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm offering a Free Human Upvote and Resteem Service - the awesome concept that inspired me!¡

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks so much @thefauceteer, very kind of you. Here's my entry, an update on a year long Top Ten cryptocurrency experiment. Spoiler alert - it's not going well :)

https://steemit.com/crypto-news/@starthere/experiment-top-10-crypto-index-fund-2018-month-episode-five-the-bears-strike-back-down-51

Sort:  

@starthere -51% ouch!!! Cool post, followed, upvoted and resteemed. I don't understand much but I've read that from June to October usually there's a downfall in crypto value. Hope you recover your investment. Stay cool 😊

Thank you @thefauceteer! We'll see what the next few months hold, hopefully it doesn't go down much more! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85