You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Rewarding The Good And Following Through On Promises, Lifting Up Communities With Cryptocurrency

in #steemit6 years ago

I am even speechless and amazed @shayne you kept a promise which I was not even aware of. Honestly I am honoured for this life transforming reward. Ever since I joined steemit I have seen a massive transformation in my life and I treasure promotion of this platform. For about two days now been sick and it has affected my promotional activities. But seeing this post and the earlier one you made it has changed everything thing. I a young philanthropist who believe and vision how cryptocurrency and social media like steemit can eliminate poverty in our societies. My foundation called Ghana Steam Foundation(@ghsf) is built strongly on poverty alleviation through the steem blockchain. I also concentrate on youth empowerment and this reward will go a long way to help alleviate poverty. I am currently in town promoting steemit and also helping the poor in the street. I will also visit a mother I empowered using money I earned from steemit that kept her and children off the street. Steemit and the steam blockchain in general have not transformed only my life but given me opportunity to help the weak in society.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63