Sort:  

haha, I'm a clean hippie, but I still like patchouli!

Not gunna lie ,you actually looked like you cleaned up nicely for this show lol :)
Nothing but love for you man <3

ty, I had recently trimmed, lol ❤️

U look great without the beards bro. Are u a biker or something? Lol

Super writing......

The movie is quite intresting. This is the first movie I have watched on this platform and it really tickled me and left me with no option than to drop a comment here.

Pls follow me and Upvote my Iink.

Thank you

I knew I smelled patchouli...

I could smell the Patchouli all the way here...
Patchouli-Essential-Oil-Barefut.jpg

Patchouli may have an intense smell sometimes, but it may smell god also, indicated for some circumstances

You can also add 5 drops of patchouli essential oil, which is a great antimicrobial and deodorant.

Watch Pacific Rim: Uprising FULL MOVIE HD1080p Sub English ☆√ ►► Watch or Download Now Here 👉 《 http://bit.ly/2pvLFOP 》 ☆√

Hots and shots is stunning . Shooting with @richardcrill turned out brilliant. Richard is fun and I adored this scene. Hots and shots is transforming out into an impact with each scene. Well done, imagination

I enjoyed your words .. Much obliged for the tips we simply require a little will

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing

Thanks for watching.
New episodes every Thursday

Wow nice comment. ........realy

Watch Pacific Rim: Uprising FULL MOVIE HD1080p Sub English ☆√ ►► Watch or Download Now Here 👉 《 http://bit.ly/2pvLFOP 》 ☆√

SPAM!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85