You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is time for the red flag! Do NOT comment bullshit on this post or you will get FLAGGED!

in #steemit6 years ago

i joined this community because my dad wanted me to, the first time my dad asked me to join steemit i said that steemit is not for (i didn't like it )
but when i joined i started having fun and this is really an awesome experience , i told my friends at school about steemit and the all laughed at me but actually i am the one who should be laughing at them
Steemit is great and i will never stop doing it

Sort:  

Great :) I am happy you are having a good experience here. I am feeling very good in this community thats why I changed my mind to continue to send out love and light instead of flags....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66