You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I the Only One Excited About The Price of Steem?

in #steemit6 years ago

ok dude youre fuckin 2 funny for steemit.
''So as I finish moms spaghetti, I'm now ready to drop bombs!''
like no joke, before I realized this was a reference to eminem, i was thinking to myself: ''wow he still lives with his mom'' LOLLLLLLLLLLLLL omg i legit died😂😂😂

maybe you do LOL omg then I'd look like a complete fool

Sort:  

LOL, Your reaction is the best! I'm glad you're enjoying my posts as much as I enjoy yours. You get to be the intellectual deep one and I get to be silly, I think it works well for both of us!

I tend to speak in sarcasm, movie quotes and song lyrics I simply can't help myself you will always find an Easter Egg or two in anything i write.

Awwww you’re too cute and sweet!!:)
I love it it’s the best! Keep it up!🤩🙏🏻😘
What is your name btw? 😂☺️

Nice to know I've got a fan so if i don't write back dont think I did that intentially just to diss you (The Eminem refferences today are glorious )

LOL my name is Ché. Didn't see the sense in having a handle when your name is already that short!

HAHAH omg that's funny. wow that almost sounds like a french name.
You live in south africa tho!! that's crazy! Are you born there?

Lol I’m named after Ché Guevara and don’t ask my why my surname is German! We’re so mixed I don’t know where my heritage comes from! Yes I live in SA and 100% proudly South African born and bred!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow I just had to google his name!!!
That's crazy, you have special blood then;)
It's funny because in your tiny picture I can swear you don't look African 🙊 🙈

LOL that’s hilarious! Don’t worry I get it quite a bit when I’m traveling, but yeah we Africans come in all shapes and sizes! Here’s a better picture

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow you look great!!!
you almost have a lil oomph (LOL what is that word im so awkward 😂) of latino!!!
but it's a great thing lol i feel so awkward when i ask ppl on here their name and age haha i feel like im too intense:P but ya I like to put a face and a name and get to know the people I interact with almost daily!:)
When I meet cool ppl like you on here it reminds me how much steemit brought into my life! I have no social media anymore, only steemit, and never been happier to have it that way!💖

Have you ever been to Canada?😘
I had to ask!
Montreal is my homebase 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.90
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81