You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😇 SEND SBD - RESTEEMING YOUR POST - !!! 💩 NOOO lolz !!! - ADVICE - Be Rich 10 Years From Now! THANK ME LATER 🤑

in #steemit7 years ago

@kid4life Nice Post! I agree with what I think you are saying.

don't waste your sbd on resteeming, save and hold it. If you get votes and followers and you will as you stick around for awhile, and post half way decent content.

I just did a post yesturday asking why do people vote and posed a few similar questions. Its not the amount of followers you have its the quality of those followers/following.
Have a good one!
@steveblack

Sort:  

Hey!

Yeah, kinda that, DO NOT WASTE YOUR $ on resteems as its mostly useless:) Gain from it by doing nothing about it, people are trying to succeed in the "Resteem Business", sorry to say but some are making great money from all the stupid people sending it... I dunno, just my opinion!:)

Great to see you're on board!

Stay coolz!

100% with you @kid4life, I was a sucker a few times to be honest but I learned that it was really fairly useless. Make friends on your own, like this by commenting and being social.
Take care Brother!!

Hey, we win or we learn. No worries, I made stupid stuff my whole life and I would do it again if needed as I learned a lot from it, and now have positive vibes:)

Mahh man that's the point! Stay awesome and c you around;)

No doubt! I like that.

either we are winning or learning.

Have a great day, I'll keep my eyes open for your posts,
Cheers!

Yes sir!:))

You 2 and chat soon!

Bye!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85