๐Ÿ˜‡ SEND SBD - RESTEEMING YOUR POST - !!! ๐Ÿ’ฉ NOOO lolz !!! - ADVICE - Be Rich 10 Years From Now! THANK ME LATER ๐Ÿค‘

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_3.png


steem crta.png

Hello Steemians!

Good and evil are always near by, never underestimate the power of money. All doubts are real, @steemit will never be a perfect place, whatever that means... I can live with that becouse...

"Making money is art and working is art and good business is the best art."

Andy Warhol


I'M A STRONG BELIEVER THAT MOST OF THE RESTEEM BUSINESS, IN FACT, F%$&%$& SUCK!

tenor.gif

If your reading this and thinking...

giphy.gif

You're wrong! Check yourself, before you wreck yourself!

Read and I'll make you rich! Please read the instructions carefully!

steem crta.png

But first, there's an elephant in the room, so Imma put it out there. Why do Resteem Services SUCK???

Okay, I was surprised how many people are actually sending money to some "services" in hopes for that @whale vote, it really makes me sick. Brainless or it works?

tumblr_nr7x3rU3741r8bhnro1_500.gif

Don't get me wrong, getting a resteem is always nice as long as it's FREE! YES, FREE! Of course, no matter who resteems it, you have to be thankful for the SUPPORT!


LETS DO THE MATH

@lovelygirl (-3.5 REP)

Re-Steem Service to 1200 Followers only at 1 SBD. Send 1 SBD to @lovelygirl and Your Post will get resteemed over 1200 Followers 10 Steemit Facebook Groups. Buy 1 Resteem service and Get 1 Absolutely for FREE. Limited Time offer! Order Now(vr)

Was the last one to spam my wallet, BTW, thanks for the crypto bimbo. Keep it coming, I'll give you 5 minutes of "fame" lolz!

http://www.steemspectacles.com/

This tool will give you some valuable information on any account, just type in the name. Simple! There are some who have the REAL FISH TANK. Example - @neoxian - The Bossman!


@lovelygirl

"Re-Steem Service to 1200 Followers only at 1 SBD."

crazyegg.gif

tenor (1).gif

1200 FOLLOWERS + 10 FOLLOWERS WITH A 1$+ VOTE lolz!

Seems like not all people with some SteemPower are wise people after all...

giphy (2).gif


HOW CAN YOU BECOME RICH IN 10 YEARS FOR DOING NOTHING?

giphy (1).gif

Be a businessman!

1.

Make an account on any market that accepts SBD/STEEM deposit!

2.

Transfer every 0.001 SBD that you get from spam mail thanks to all the "services"!

3.

HOLD SBD or STEEM in your wallet, or BUY BTC and other cryptos! NEVER SELL, HOLD!

4.

b3iDL1u.png

With the current rise of cryptocurrency we can only imagine what the future holds, I'm not afraid to say big things. When I first jumped on board the price of Bitcoin was "only" 890$, today, almost 6,000$... Are you getting it?!?

WTFisThisShit.png

ITS CALLED EASY MONEY!

giphy (4).gif

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote sweet comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort: ย 

When I first joined steemit back in January 2017 on my first account I never would of considered to upvote or resteem a post like this... After being here awhile and learning a few things I can totally appreciate the humour and facts in this post. I get bored sometimes and I've messed around with a couple of the minnowbooster bot thingy's. A few of them actually doesn't seem that bad because as long as you try not to do too many of them. I actually had a post I boosted and ended up making a good bit more than I usually make. Is boosting the same as one of the services you are speaking of? Also doesn't some of the SBD contribution go to projects? Maybe I am thinking of 2 different things... Anyhow I needed to see this post! Thanks @kid4life... Oh and on my first steemit account which can be found at @ahley and I got highly upset that I was called out for stealing my own content I released on deviantart under different usernames at the time... I also sold a few pieces for points well allowed people to reuse my image for no commerical use for points to pay for my subscription. I never thought that would come back and bite me in the tuchas... Oy vey it did! Then I was mad for awhile and my friend that got me to join steemit got me to come back and try again. This time I am having a better all around experience. I still do try and post on the @ahley account once in awhile but I'm not sure I want to manage 2... Anyhows I am typing to much. ๐ŸŒ— ๐ŸŒƒ ๐Ÿ•ฆ

hahah I guess @steemit will open your eyes in some ways:P I read about stuff daily that I did not care about before @steemit arrival... I love it:)

No BOOSTERS do not go in this category, I see them as a positive thing but more of them need to have limited weekly quota to prevent the flooding of SBD/STEEM. Just my opinion, we wanna keep that price above 1$ right?

About your prob with the second account, shit happens... Always be careful when dealing with people as some will just envy you or bitch about it just to open their jaw. I feel happy your back!

I would recommend only post on one account, have a second account if you post totally different stuff on it, or if you use it for resteems I guess works as well:)

"Anyhows I am typing too much. ๐ŸŒ— ๐ŸŒƒ ๐Ÿ•ฆ"

No worries, I'm a kitty-cat 2:) Chat soon:)

I was wondering if you had any way outside of steemit to talk? Here is my facebook page Ali Rivka and my Ali Brauda Photography page on Facebook... then there is my instant messenger Jabber IM ( which is actually one of my email addresses )Maybe there is some form of way to communicate. :)

Sure :))

I always re 'steem' when sleep with my wife !!

lot of steem there.... :D

@kid4life Nice Post! I agree with what I think you are saying.

don't waste your sbd on resteeming, save and hold it. If you get votes and followers and you will as you stick around for awhile, and post half way decent content.

I just did a post yesturday asking why do people vote and posed a few similar questions. Its not the amount of followers you have its the quality of those followers/following.
Have a good one!
@steveblack

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Hey!

Yeah, kinda that, DO NOT WASTE YOUR $ on resteems as its mostly useless:) Gain from it by doing nothing about it, people are trying to succeed in the "Resteem Business", sorry to say but some are making great money from all the stupid people sending it... I dunno, just my opinion!:)

Great to see you're on board!

Stay coolz!

100% with you @kid4life, I was a sucker a few times to be honest but I learned that it was really fairly useless. Make friends on your own, like this by commenting and being social.
Take care Brother!!

Hey, we win or we learn. No worries, I made stupid stuff my whole life and I would do it again if needed as I learned a lot from it, and now have positive vibes:)

Mahh man that's the point! Stay awesome and c you around;)

No doubt! I like that.

either we are winning or learning.

Have a great day, I'll keep my eyes open for your posts,
Cheers!

Yes sir!:))

You 2 and chat soon!

Bye!

Great minds think alike ;)

Hey Kiddo!
I am glad you wrote a post on this one. I have discovered it at the beginning of my steemit life (Thankfully my brain was still intact then).
At the time, @carlobelgado was offering resteem services to new steemians.

Thats when people take the bite mainly. But one look at his page, wallet and the results of the resteems I got (which were zero), everything added up except that precious 1SBD/steem that was subtracted from my wallet. It was never added there again.

LOL!

Simply put, a page that is full of resteemed posts is a busy page that looks similar to new tab. No way the follower of the resteemer will vote all these posts, no matter how many they have.

The funny part, I just checked @carlobelgado's name and you can see how many people still pay him plenty.

Smart (or immoral maybe) people makes money from idiots I guess!

Thank you for the post though :)

I love your gifs by the way :D

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

@carlobitchgado and his sister need to be crushed somehow... I know about them and their shitty game scamming people! No worries, we all make mistakes, gain from it!

hehe GIFS AND MEMES ARE AWESOME!

No prob it is my Steemit duty making this post:))

@carlobitchgado and his sister need to be crushed somehow...

hahahah! Funny name

I agree, they should be stopped :)

These little resteem gimmicks are squarely aimed at minnows who don't know any better and really can't afford to lose the sbd.

I think I may take a closer look at this and build on your case here. With credit back to you of course!

Nice article Kid!!

My point, but bro check some SCAM BLOGS from the services, I see people with 70+ rep being resteemed... Weird donkeys:))

Mahh man, be my guest!!! And thanks for the props!!! ;)

Well you are right ๐Ÿ‘‰ the future really holds big things for us

Cut from SoundGarden music video is funny :) Anyway, I don't get so many spams, I could realise that.... Paid for resteem only few times and already saw that it does not work

Love the memes (especially the one with Morgan Freeman in the Shawsank Redemption) haha :D
Anyway, I'm with you. I'm quite the noob but already realize that such services are quite useless. I mean, even though a post has been resteemed, it only gets exposure. But it doesn't necessarily follow that it will also get an upvote. Besides, it would take an awful amount of upvote to get the ROI of that $1 (I know because most of my posts only get below 10 cents) :D

This post has received a 0.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

@minnowpond has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27