You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😇 SEND SBD - RESTEEMING YOUR POST - !!! 💩 NOOO lolz !!! - ADVICE - Be Rich 10 Years From Now! THANK ME LATER 🤑

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Great minds think alike ;)

Hey Kiddo!
I am glad you wrote a post on this one. I have discovered it at the beginning of my steemit life (Thankfully my brain was still intact then).
At the time, @carlobelgado was offering resteem services to new steemians.

Thats when people take the bite mainly. But one look at his page, wallet and the results of the resteems I got (which were zero), everything added up except that precious 1SBD/steem that was subtracted from my wallet. It was never added there again.

LOL!

Simply put, a page that is full of resteemed posts is a busy page that looks similar to new tab. No way the follower of the resteemer will vote all these posts, no matter how many they have.

The funny part, I just checked @carlobelgado's name and you can see how many people still pay him plenty.

Smart (or immoral maybe) people makes money from idiots I guess!

Thank you for the post though :)

I love your gifs by the way :D

Sort:  

@carlobitchgado and his sister need to be crushed somehow... I know about them and their shitty game scamming people! No worries, we all make mistakes, gain from it!

hehe GIFS AND MEMES ARE AWESOME!

No prob it is my Steemit duty making this post:))

@carlobitchgado and his sister need to be crushed somehow...

hahahah! Funny name

I agree, they should be stopped :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85