You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powering up to a baby dolphin!

in #steemit5 years ago

Congratulations on the milestone - @delishtreats. You should share this with everyone.

I did something similar - I sat on my account for about 6 months, opting to develop a community of people, rather than aimlessly posting to no one. I found that commenting, and actually taking an interest in other people and their blogs was much better than just posting content that would take me hours to create, and earn less than 2 cents.

I've not bought STEEM yet, but am quite tempted at the moment. Prices are looking quite good.

Sort:  

Thank you Steve! I completely agree with you. I started to focus on building a community around me too. It only take you a couple of minutes to make a nice comment but it can be a start of a friendship that you will treasure for a long time. This is more important to me than the monetary part :)

I will invest a little more if price will go down again. If you are a first time investor then you should definitely do it. There is no better time for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81