You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Work Together To Make 2018 the year of STEEMIT! Here's How YOU Can Help!

in #steemit6 years ago

Looks like a good plan.

I still think that the Steemit platform is a little confusing (as a newbie myself) but the community is good and I think that FB etc have had it too good for too long with users providing content (its lifeblood) for free.

Helping the people that we bring onto the platform will help overcome initial confusions as you propose.

Thanks for sharing and I hope to help out.

Sort:  

It is confusing and 1 1/2 years later I am still learning however we are all here to try and answer any questions! Good luck and glad to have you on board!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69612.15
ETH 3677.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30