You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it Right or is it Wrong? My thoughts around Steemit and Message to my Trolls

in #steemit7 years ago

Really awesome post , enjoyed reading it and agreed with what you had to say. Funny thing is I use the bots to boost stuff I know is not popular like my football stats post. I will leave the popular posts for a few days and then maybe upvote towards the end. However just this week I was lucky to get a Curie upvote , without asking, this means my work shined through. So that would be my advice find your niche , what people like. Leave the popular niche to get votes and bots naturally (from other people) while your other unpopular posts give them a upvote towards the end if they lacking. Always try leave some natural days.

Sort:  

exactly... people need to spend a bit of time thinking what people will "pay" to read.... if you want to make money, must consider supply and demand.. what information is there a demand for, but not a good supply..... this lets you earn money, and free you up to write posts what you are interested but don't pay as well, and also increases exposure for those niche topics as you grow more successful!

I credit that mindset to be a huge factor in my growth here.

Thanks dude . Yup the principle on here is really simple write cause you want to write. Then see what happens when you birth that baby on steemit.

curie votes are awesome, well done on getting that - I don't think I ever got one, but now my rep is too high to be considered

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86