You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should Write Even if You're Not a Writer. Day 7 of the 31 Day Writing Challenge

in #steemit6 years ago

It is almost like I am your unknown poster child for what you have been advising lately. I knew I wasn't a writer when I came here, in fact I didn't like writing at all, but I forced myself to at least write one paragraph each day and post it as my daily dose.
Now I totally enjoy it and go through my day paying a lot more attention to the little things and the details because at the end of the day I select something to write about from that day.
Someday's I do have something planned but those days are few and far between. I have learned to train myself to absorb everything just in case I need it at the end of the day when I pull the lap top out.

Sort:  

That is your style, embrace it! And it makes you a unique asset to the community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77