You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it a wrap for Steemit.com or is this just a slump?

in #steemit6 years ago

Don't worry I won't leave you stranded talking to yourself...I know my vote isn't worth much but hey wasn't it you that said something is better than nothing? I've noticed a couple people are gone completely to. There's another who said he may have to power down then come back when the markets good again...I took that as stick his money in a safe place. I've noticed also a lot of people have jumped onto accounts earning less then twenty a post....usually there would be like half a dozen comments now there's over a dozen comments. Probably figure as I originally had established that those lower paying accounts were quality material worth reading because if you haven't noticed the trending page where they all were is paying about the same for the most part for junk...so they jumped over to the quality stuff. There isn't a lot of post over there paying out hundreds and thousands. Maybe I jinxed Steemit...bad luck just follows me...lol....what can I say?

Sort:  

yup, someone listed the highest earning posts ever and there were some over $10,000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99